Middleton Band has made several CD's over the years and we are proud of each one. That is why we always try and have them on sale at our concerts and events, but now you can buy them online through PayPal and we will post them out to you!

To purchase any of these CD's priced at £10 each, please click through and select the 'buy now' option for PayPal. Alternatively send a cheque for £10 and self addressed padded envelope large enough for a CD to the address shown here


Moonraker Brass

Moonraker Brass

Moonraker Brass was recorded in 2002 to celebrate our 125th Anniversary.

Buy now for only £10 plus £2 postage and packaging!

Track Title Composer Arranger Length (Mins)
1. March - Ravenswood William Rimmer 2.50
2. Doyen Goff Richards 6.21
3. Concerto De Aranjues - Flugel Horn Soloist - David Wall Rodrigo K. Bolton 4.35
4. Festival Arrangement - Light Walk Barrie Gott 3.58
5. Sailing Gavin Sutherland K. Bolton 3.50
6. A Time for Peace - Tenor Horn Soloist - Fred Houghton Peter Graham 3.54
7. Gaudete Traditional R. Newton 2.44
8. There is a Green Hill Far Away Noah Bruce Roy Newsome 3.39
9. March from "St. Austell Suite" Kennith Downie 3.25
10. Perhaps Love - Euphonium Duet - Steve Jenkins & Kate Wallwork Barrie Gott 3.32
11. Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone John Williams F. Bernaerts 4.08
12. Clog Dance John Marcangelo W. Clarkson 2.56
13. 'Mid All the Traffic Leonard Ballantine 2.44
14. Pastime with Good Company Attrib. Henry VIII S. Roberts 2.55
15. I Will Follow Him - Trombone Trio - Kevin Bradshaw, Bob Matthews & Sarah Nicholson Stole/Roma/Plante G. Richards 3.55
16. Raiders of the Lost Ark John Williams S. Sykes 5.36

'Tis the Season

Tis the Season Album Art
Tis the Season Album Art

'Tis the Season was recorded in 2010 and features Christmas music from  the pen of Darrol Barry

Buy now for only £10 plus £2 postage and package!


Full Track List:

Track Title Composer Arranger Length (Mins)
1. ‘Tis the Season      
2. Once in Royal David’s City      
3. A Christmas Lullaby      
4. Over The Rooftops      
5. Mistletoe and Wine      
6. Santa’s Little Helpers      
7. The Most Wonderful Time of the Year      
8. Merry Christmas Everyone      
9. When a Child is Born      
10. Jingle Bells      
11. Silent Night      
12. Joy to the World      
13. O Holy Night      
14. A Christmas Adventure      


The Sword and the Star

The Sword and the Star
The Sword and the Star

The Sword and the Star was recorded in 2007.

Buy now for only £10 plus £2 postage and package!

Track Title Composer Arranger Length (Mins)
1. Breezin' Down Broadway Goff Richards
2. Singin' in the Rain Nacio Herb Brown Alan Fernie
3. My Love is Like a Red, Red Rose - Cornet Soloist - Pam Smith Traditional Gordon Langford
4. Puttin' On The Ritz Irving Berlin Alan Fernie
5. For the Love of a Princess - from the movie Braveheart James Horner Andrew Duncan
6. You are My Sunshine - Eb Bass Soloist - Lee Forde Charles Mitchelle & Jimmy Davies Carl Whiteoak
7. The Sword and the Star - Concert Overture Andrew Baker, for Middleton Band
8. Hymn to the Fallen - from the movie Saving Private Ryan John Williams Klaas van der Woude
9. Blessed Assurance - Trombone Soloist - Matthew Edwardson Phoebe Palmer Knapp Simon Wood
10. Malaguena Ernesto Lecuona Mark Freeh
11. Amazing Grace - Hymn Arrangement William Himes
12. Soul Bossa Nova Quincy Jones Andrew Duncan
13. The Lost Chord Sullivan Gordon Langford
14. Songs of the Quay Goff Richards


Perseverance CD
Perseverance CD

Recorded to celebrate the band's 140th Anniversary in 2016 .
Featuring several soloists and a newly commissioned piece by Andrew Baker.

Full Track List:

Track Title Arranger/Composer Publisher Length (Mins)
1. Shining Sword Rob Wiffin Studio Music 1.58
2. On with the Motley

Soprano Cornet Solo: Louise Crane

Leoncavallo arr. Ray Farr Rosehill Music 3.16
3. Cute Neal Hefti arr. Philip Sparke Studio Music 3.24
4. Blaenwern W.P.Rowlands arr. N. Lawless Manuscript 3.42
5. Toccata in D Minor J.S.Bach arr.Ray Farr Studio Music 3.28
5. Toccata in D Minor

Xylophone Solo: David Evans

J.S.Bach arr.Ray Farr Studio Music 3.28
6. Mephistopheles Shipley Douglas R.Smith & Co. Ltd. 3.28
7. Softly As I Leave You

Euphonium Duet: Sarah Fitton & Mayo Aita

Alfred De Vita arr. Alan Catherall International


8. Perseverance

Guest Conductor: Andrew Baker

Andrew Baker Manuscript 13.08
9. Coronation Scot Vivian Ellis arr. Roy Newsome Chandos Music Ltd. 3.05
10. Trumpets Wild

Cornet Trio: Adam Albinson, Cara Houghton & Victoria Taylor

Harold Walters Rubank Inc. 2.55
11. Les Miserables C-M Schonberg arr. Ron Glynn MMI Music 8.13
12. Black Magic Woman Peter Green arr. Eric Banks King Music 4.16
13. Horizons Paul Lovatt-Cooper Prima Vista Musikk 5.08
14. Bonus Track - Middleton Youth Band

Pirates of the Caribbean

Klaus Badelt arr. Michael Sweeney Walt Disney Music 1.31
Total Playing Time: 61.34